Staff

HEAD OFFICE

Axel Sitzwohl

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.1
opposite the Flens Arena / access via Campusallee
axel.sitzwohl@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

ADMINISTRATION

Maike Bock

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.21
opposite the Flens Arena / access via Campusallee
sfs.infosfs@hs-flensburg.de
Phone  +49 461-805-1900
Fax +49 461-805-1909

COMPREHENSIVE AREAS

Sabine Braun

Building 15.1.21 - Room 15.1.14
sabine.braun@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

English

LECTURERS

Anja Mehring

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.9

KVR, Stability Trim, Charge

Horst Feddersen

Maneuvering

Marcus Wöster

Ship safety

Wilhelm Tatzig

Chemistry, Operating materials

Dana Lange

Medicine

DEPARTMENT OF NAUTICAL SCIENCE

Paul Kühl

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.10
kuehl@sf-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Law, Radio, Freight

Hello Potthoff

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.11
potthoff@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Navigation and ship command (Simulator training)

DEPARTMENT OF ENGINEERING

Petra Bastian

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.13
bastian@hs-flensburg.de

Mechanics, Physics

Sven Hagedorn

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.16
sven.hagedorn@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Steam technology, Maintenance and repair, Mathematics, Materials science, Ship engine simulator

Jörn Voß

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.17
joern.voss@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Electrical and I&C Engineering, Automation, Mathematics, Chemistry

Stefan Rother

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.15
stefan.rother@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Systems engineering, Law, Maritime law, Personnel management, Maritime industry, Ship engine simulator

Hannelore Nissen
Laboratory chemist

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.14
Phone: +49 461-805-1770

Laboratory Kielseng
Kielseng 15 a
Phone: +49 461-48089714
hannelore.nissen@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Laboratory, Fuel and water analysis

Dennis König
Laboratory technician in the machinery room

Building B-15.1 - Room 15.1.12
Phone: +49 461-805-1904
koenig@fs-seefahrt.hs-flensburg.de

Laboratory technology, Machinery room